T h e u r b a n s t y l e o f m e

Online Magazine of Beauty, Fashion, Food, Travel and Lifestyle

Advertise for 500 $/month!!!

As big and as much as you like!

Oriflame Love Nature Nourishing Body Cream
2022-08-02 20:10 This body cream is formulated with organic cacao butter and coconut oil for extra dry skin. It is very moisturizing and has a nice scent, yet a bit bitterish because of the cacao butter.  The loti...
Men Polarizen Sunglasses
2022-08-02 20:04 I love them!!!  Very elegant and trendy, they cover nicely the eyes and you are somehow protected from sun. The lenses are greenish, like in the photo, and the golden handles very thin. That is why...
Miss Sporty My BFF Lipstick - 200
2022-08-02 19:53 This is a hot pink, but very wearable and nice. Being matte it is not, however, smooth on application, but try to use first a lip balm -- not too much. Applied directly is somehow unpleasant and you...
Perla Superiore Coffee
2022-08-02 12:11 This is Perla Superiore Lungo No. 04. It is Nespresso compatible, 100% Arabica from Ethiopia and produced in Holland.  This coffee is strong, slightly bitterish, but with a nice aroma -- something f...
Oriflame Giordani Gold Lipstick - Red Romance
2022-08-01 08:32 This is a range of lipsticks with only 6 shades, but so nice. Infused with peptides, they are so creamy and hydrating for the lips, yet with a semi-shine finish. I already have another one, Delicate ...
New Zara Bag
2020-04-15 16:30 I love the new Zara bags. I don’t know, this year is a special one for Zara, because has created so many beautiful clothes and bags and shoes like never before in such quantity and succession. I...
Fried zucchini
2020-04-07 13:41 You need one large zucchini for two persons. The idea here is to choose a large one. Why? Because you’ll finish the cooking quickly.  After you remove the peel and wash the zucchini (no need to dr...
Polarizen Sunglasses
2020-04-05 13:36 Rectangular sunglasses with blue lenses that cover also the lateral parts so the eyes don’t catch the rays of sun. Very elegant, trendy and somehow from another world. It reminds me of science-fict...
Gaia Vince -- Books
2020-03-18 12:29 In the tradition of Guns, Germs, and Steel and Sapiens, a winner of the Royal Society Prize for Science Books shows how four tools enabled has us humans to control the destiny of our species   ...

Follow us: